在线验证码识别

2captcha.com——自动化验证码手动识别服务。
验证码是需要输入文本或选择正确图像以证明您并非机器人的图片。2captcha上拥有需要实时识别大量验证码的客户和通过输入验证码赚钱的员工。
2captcha可识别当前存在的任何验证码。还可胜任ReCaptcha v2、Asirra和仅需输入图片中文本的验证码系统。我们拥有大量的在线员工,识别能力可达每分钟10 000个验证码(随着负荷量的匀速增加,我们还可识别更多)
2captcha是您的第一份互联网工作。的确,这里的薪资并不客观,且并不总能补偿电费和网费,但是您确实能够胜任
2captcha服务如何运作?
存在需要在实时模式下识别大量验证码的客户,他们将验证码上传至服务;负责识别验证码的员工坐在电脑前,等候待识别验证码的到来,服务负责将验证码和答案在客户和员工间的递送工作。
这一切如何进行
1. 员工请求获得验证码,如果没有空余验证码,则工作人员将进入验证码获取队列
2. 客户将验证码上传至服务
3. 我们授予验证码独有的ID,通知客户并从其余额中扣除该验证码识别费用
4. 我们将验证码指定给位于队首(等候获取验证码时间最长)的员工
5. 员工立即解决并将答案发送给我们
6. 我们将答案保存于数据库中,并将识别金额转入员工余额
7. 当客户根据验证码ID访问服务器时,我们告知其该验证码答案(如果答案仍为准备就绪,我们将告知需要等候数秒)
8. 如果答案结果错误,则客户对错误识别进行投诉,答案将由高评级员工进行检查,作出判定
客户为何需要该服务?
经常需要进行某些被验证码阻挠的活动。比如,通过发送管理员个人消息将重要新闻通知给组群订阅者,抑或于在线出清过程中购买多双运动鞋,抑或了解个人站点中各类请求的状态。需要该服务的原因很多,不胜枚举。
从前,人们花费大量时间,手动输入验证码,之后,大家开始联合行动,原则为“今天你替我,明天我帮你”,之后很快发现,可以支付数目不大的酬金,请初入在线赚钱行业的人们(员工)替他们(客户)输入验证码。拥有客户和员工的反验证码服务由此而生。在我们看来,凭借优秀的2captcha开发和2captcha.com服务支持团队,2captcha.com已成为最受欢迎的反验证码服务。

Solve captcha online

2captcha.com - automated captcha recognition service.
Captchas are images containing distorted text that should be entered or a set of different images where you should select only those fitting some condition. All this needs to be done to confirm that you're not a robot. 2captcha is made to connect customers who need to recognize many captchas in real time and workers who earn money recognizing captchas.
2captcha can recognize any currnly known captcha. We have a pool of workers online who can recognize up to 10 000 captchas per monute (we can recognize mode if the load will grow smoothly).
2captcha is your first online job. Earnings are no huge but it's not a full time job with strict requirements and it allows you to have some additional income in your free time.
How does it work?
We have customers who need to recognize lots of captchas in real time. And we have workers who are waiting for captchas to solve. Our service delivers captchas from customers to workers and answers from workers to customers.
How does that happens?
1. Worker requests a captcha. If we do not have a captcha then worker is placed to a queue waiting for captcha.
2. Customers uploads a captcha to our service
3. We give an unique ID to the captcha, send this ID to customer and charge his balance for solving the captcha.
4. We assign that captcha to a worker from queue (to that worker who is waiting more time)
5. Worker immediately solves the captcha and sends the answer to our service
6. We store the answer in our database and add funds to worker's account for solving the captcha.
7. When customers requests the answer by ID of captcha, we return the answer or if the answer is not ready yet, we tell to wait a little bit.
8. If suddenly the answer was incorrect, customer complains incorrect recognition and the asnwer is checked by workers with high rating who decide was the answer correct or not.
Why do customers need that?
Often people meet tasks that can't be performed automatically because there's a captcha. For example send a notification to multiple uses of a group or buy few pairs of sneakers during sale or get ranks of own website by different search requests. There are lots of possible reasons.
Previously people spend a lot of time solving captcha manually. Then people started to unite using a priciple "today you work on me and I work on you" and then quickly found that it is posiible to pay small reward to those who just started to earn money online, to pay them (workers) for solving captchas instead of them (customers). That is how our captcha solving serivce was founded. In our opinion 2captcha.com is the most popular captcha solving service thanks to a great team of developers and support team of 2captcha.