如果网站速度慢,请使用网站链接 2captcha.cn

Lemin CAPTCHA破解服务

Lemin CAPTCHA破解服务
2Captcha提供最迅捷的验证码破解服务,助您绕过Lemin CAPTCHA。
操作无风险:只需为自动识别的验证码付费。
  • 无风险:只需为解决的 captchas 付费
  • Сaptcha 旁路服务完全自动化
  • 24/7 全天候支持
立即开始
CAPTCHA名称每1000个价格解析速度如何绕过
Lemin CAPTCHA每1000个价格$2.99解析速度0秒如何绕过
更多

如何绕过Lemin CAPTCHA

  • 欢迎注册最优秀的验证码破解网站
  • 执行anti captcha API
  • 发送验证码并自动破解
  • 获得快速绕过的验证码
绕过Lemin CAPTCHA

Lemin CAPTCHA绕过API服务

  1. 在浏览器中打开开发人员控制台并搜索一个从api.leminnow.com加载脚本的`

GitHub标志

GitHubLemin CAPTCHA绕过服务

关于完整文档和Lemin CAPTCHA绕过代码示例,请见GitHub

  • PHP

    如何利用PHP破解Lemin CAPTCHA

    通过PHP包绕过Lemin CAPTCHA自动破解。Lemin CAPTCHA 识别率最高。

    PHP验证码破解API
  • Python

    如何利用Python破解Lemin CAPTCHA

    通过Python程序包自动破解任意网站的验证码。这种方法完全基于稳健的Lemin CAPTCHA识别服务实现,无需浏览器模拟配置。

    Python验证码破解API
  • Ruby

    如何利用Ruby破解Lemin CAPTCHA

    通过Ruby包绕过Lemin CAPTCHA自动破解。Lemin CAPTCHA 识别率最高。

    Ruby验证码破解API
  • Golang

    如何利用Go破解Lemin CAPTCHA

    通过Golang模块在线破解Lemin CAPTCHA。快速集成API,以破解验证码。

    Go验证码破解API
  • C#

    如何利用C#破解Lemin CAPTCHA

    通过C#程序库识别Lemin CAPTCHA。轻松集成Lemin CAPTCHA破解网站的API,从而绕过Lemin CAPTCHA。

    C#验证码破解API
  • Java

    如何利用Java破解Lemin CAPTCHA

    通过Java程序库快速绕过验证码。最佳Lemin CAPTCHA在线破解服务。使用简单API破解Lemin CAPTCHA。

    Java验证码破解API
Chrome和Firefox浏览器均可使用验证码绕过扩展程序

Lemin CAPTCHA绕过扩展程序

本插件可自动破解任何网页的验证码。

添加至浏览器
Lemin CAPTCHA绕过扩展程序

Lemin CAPTCHA识别

  • Lemin CAPTCHA是一种基于谜题的CAPTCHA,它与Capy CAPTCHA非常相似,但在视觉上有一些不同,尽管破解方法非常相似。

    Lemin CAPTCHA提供简单而强大的保护,免受暴力登录攻击、凭据填充和其他自动化威胁。Lemin CAPTCHA基于游戏的设计让用户可以随时随地获得服务。

    用户体验简单、快速、有趣、易于理解且可立即识别。您可以在demo页面查看其样式。

    如何绕过Lemin CAPTCHA。2Captcha允许自动化破解CAPTCHA服务。绕过Lemin很容易。遵循API 文档

    中绕过Lemin指南。
  • 识别费率:每破解1000个验证码的收费为$2.99。验证码类型不同,识别费率也不同。我们提供无风险服务,您只需为破解成功的验证码付费。

Lemin CAPTCHA绕过服务的在线统计数据

适用的验证码类型

Normal CAPTCHA

Normal Captcha的破解过程如下:我们从页面中获取验证码图片,将其发送至2Captcha网站,由员工输入指定文字破解后发回答案,我们再将文字输入到相应字段中破解。

API示例如何破解验证码
Text CAPTCHA

Text CAPTCHA的破解过程如下:我们从页面中获取文字问题,将其转发至2Captcha网站,由员工破解后发回答案,我们再将文字输入到相应字段中破解。

API示例如何破解验证码
Click CAPTCHA

破解过程如下:我们从验证码页面中提取图片以及图片选择说明,并将其转发至2Captcha网站,由员工破解后以一组点坐标的形式发回答案,我们再点击坐标进行破解。

API示例如何破解验证码
Rotate CAPTCHA

Rotate CAPTCHA的破解过程如下:我们从验证码页面中提取一张或多张图片,并将其转发至2Captcha网站,由员工破解后以图片旋转角度值的形式发回答案,我们再旋转图片角度进行破解。

API示例如何破解验证码
reCAPTCHA V2

reCAPTCHA V2的破解过程如下:我们以data-sitekey参数和页面URL的形式从页面中获取验证码参数,并将其转发至2Captcha网站,由员工破解后以令牌形式发回答案,我们再将令牌输入到相应字段中破解。

API示例如何破解验证码
reCAPTCHA V2 Callback

reCAPTCHA V2 Callback的破解过程与reCAPTCHA V2较为相似:我们以data-sitekey参数和页面URL的形式从页面中获取验证码参数,并将其转发至2Captcha网站,由员工破解后以令牌形式发回答案,我们再将令牌输入到相应字段中破解。找不到表单提交按钮时可用回调函数代替。该函数将在识别验证码时执行。回调函数一般属于data-callback参数,或作为grecaptcha.render法的回调参数。

API示例如何破解验证码
reCAPTCHA V2 Invisible

reCAPTCHA V2 Invisible的破解过程与reCAPTCHA V2的识别过程相似:我们以data-sitekey参数和页面URL的形式从页面中获取验证码参数,并将其转发至2Captcha网站,由员工破解后以令牌形式发回答案,我们再将令牌输入到相应字段中破解。

API示例如何破解验证码
reCAPTCHA V3

reCAPTCHA V3的破解过程如下:我们以data-sitekey、action和页面URL的形式从页面中获取验证码参数,并将其转发至2Captcha网站,由符合一定"人性化”评级的员工破解后以令牌形式发回答案,我们再将令牌输入到相应字段进行破解。新型 验证码与reCAPTCHA V2具有相似之处,但基本原理不变——用户收到通过POST请求发送的2Captcha API令牌,网站通过2CaptchaAPI验证令牌。

API示例如何破解验证码
reCAPTCHA Enterprise

reCAPTCHA Enterprise的破解过程如下:首先明确reCAPTCHA类型是V2还是V3,然后以data-sitekey参数的形式从页面中获取验证码参数,并将其转发至2Captcha网站,由员工破解后以令牌形式发回答案,我们再将令牌输入到相应字段中破解。

API示例如何破解验证码
KeyCAPTCHA

KeyCaptcha的破解过程如下:我们从页面中获取一组必要参数,并将其转发至2Captcha网站,由员工破解后以其他参数形式发回答案,我们再将这些参数输入到相应字段中破解。

API示例如何破解验证码
GeeTest CAPTCHA

GeeTest CAPTCHA的破解过程如下:我们从页面中获取一组必要参数,并将其转发至2Captcha网站,由员工破解后以其他参数形式发回答案,我们再将这些参数输入到相应字段中破解。

API示例如何破解验证码
hCaptcha

破解过程如下:我们从验证码页面获取图片,并将其转发至2Captcha网站,由员工破解后以令牌形式发回答案,我们再将令牌输入到相应字段中破解。

如何破解验证码
Arkose Labs captcha (FunCaptcha)

Arkose Labs FunCAPTCHA的破解过程如下:我们从页面中获取一组必要参数,并将其转发至2Captcha网站,由员工破解后以其他参数形式发回答案,我们再将这些参数输入到相应字段中破解。

如何破解验证码
Capy Puzzle CAPTCHA

Capy Puzzle CAPTCHA的破解过程如下:我们从页面中获取一组必要参数,并将其转发至2Captcha网站,由员工破解后以其他参数形式发回答案,我们再将这些参数输入到相应字段中破解。

如何破解验证码
Lemin CAPTCHA

要解析Lemin CAPTCHA,请执行以下步骤:该服务从放置页面检索一组必需的参数,并将它们发送2Captcha 服务器供员工解答。然后,答案以一组附加参数的形式返回给我们,这些参数必须输入到正确的字段中才能完成。

API示例
Cloudflare Turnstile

Cloudflare Turnstile的解决方法是以"data-sitekey"参数和页面URL的形式从页面中获取CAPTCHA参数,并将它们发送到2Captcha服务,由员工进行解答。然后解析以令牌的形式返回给我们,我们必须在相关字段中输入令牌以完成captcha。

API示例如何破解验证码
Audio CAPTCHA

绕过音频CAPTCHA的过程是完全自动化的:一份音频文件被发送到识别服务,由经过语音识别训练的神经网络进行处理。识别结果以文本形式返回。生成的文本可用于绕过音频CAPTCHA或将音频翻译成文本。

如何破解验证码
Amazon CAPTCHA

解析Amazon AWS CAPTCHA的过程如下:您需要从位置页面获取所需的参数集,并将其发送到服务,由员工解决任务。然后,答案以一组附加参数的形式返回给我们,这些参数必须输入到正确的字段中才能解答。

如何破解验证码
MTCaptcha

解决 MTCaptcha 的程序如下:您需要从放置页面抓取所需的参数集,然后将其发送到服务,由员工解决任务。然后,响应会以令牌的形式返回给我们,我们必须将令牌输入到相应的验证码解决字段中。

API示例如何破解验证码
DataDome CAPTCHA

解决 DataDome 验证码的程序如下:您需要从放置页面获取所需的参数集,然后将其发送到服务,由员工解决任务。然后,响应会以令牌的形式返回给我们,我们必须将令牌输入到相应的验证码解决字段中。

如何破解验证码
CyberSiARA CAPTCHA

解决CyberSiARA验证码的程序如下:您需要从放置页面获取所需的参数集,并将其发送至服务,由员工解决任务。然后,响应会以令牌的形式返回给我们,我们必须将令牌输入到相应的验证码解决字段中。

如何破解验证码
Cutcaptcha

解决Cutcaptcha的过程如下:您将所需的参数从放置它的页面发送到服务,员工解决captcha。 然后,答案将以需要输入相关字段的其他参数的形式发送给您。

如何破解验证码
Friendly CAPTCHA

解决Friendly Captcha的过程如下:您将所需的参数从放置它的页面发送到服务,员工解决captcha。 然后,答案将以需要输入相关字段的其他参数的形式发送给您。

如何破解验证码
  • «GDPR»标志
  • «SSL secured»标志
  • «Google privacy policy»标志
  • «S/MIME»标志
  • «CCPA»标志

Lemin CAPTCHA solving service

Lemin CAPTCHA solving service
Bypass Lemin CAPTCHA with fastest captcha solving service 2Captcha.
  • No risk: pay only for solved captchas
  • Сaptcha bypass service is fully automated
  • 24/7 Support
Start now
Captcha namePrice per 1000Solving speedHow to bypass
Lemin CAPTCHAPrice per 1000$2.99Solving speed0sHow to bypass
More

How to bypass Lemin CAPTCHA

  • Sign up on best captcha solving service
  • Implement anti captcha API
  • Send CAPTCHAS for solve automatically
  • Get fast bypassed captcha
Lemin CAPTCHA bypass

Lemin CAPTCHA bypass API service

  1. Open the developer console in your browser and search for a <script> tag that loads a script fron api.leminnow.com:

    <script src="https://api.leminnow.com/captcha/v1/cropped/CROPPED_2dfdd3c_d1232b323b232d23ba2b323eb23a232b/js"></script>
  2. Send the captcha to our API https://2captcha.com/in.php:

    Extract the captcha_id value from the script src property.

    Find the id of div element used by Lemin. The default one is lemin-cropped-captcha, but the value can be changed by the website owner.

      {
          "key": "YOUR_API_KEY",
          "method": "lemin",
          "captcha_id": "CROPPED_3dfdd5c_d1872b526b794d83ba3b365eb15a200b",
          "api_server": "api.leminnow.com",
          "div_id": "lemin-cropped-captcha",
          "pageurl": "https://example.com/test-page",
          "json": 1
      }
  3. In the response you will receive the id of your captcha:

      {
        "status": 1,
        "request": "2122988149"
      }
  4. Wait 15-20 seconds and make a GET request to our API endpoint:

    If the captcha is already solved you will receive the answer:

    If the captcha is not solved yet, you will receive CAPCHA_NOT_READY code in the response. Just repeat the request every 5 seconds until you receive the captcha answer. If something went wrong server will return an error code.

    GET https://2captcha.com/res.php?key=YOUR_API_KEY&action=get&id=2122988149&json=1
      {
        "status":1,
          "request": {
          "answer":"0xaxcgx0xkxbsx0xuxb8x0xuxaux0xuxaax0xux9mx0x18x9cx0x18x92x0x18x8ox0x18x8ex0x18x7qx0x18x7gx0x18x76x0x18x6sx0x18x6ix0x18x68x0xux68x_?_gAAAAABkAHJ-DXKWoMr34j7Y-K5vt6rqQIMCcG0V4KdtDhYghZGq9Uhg0SJoUX_u2414Qeq_-dEet4IGxMbZE2F_agSXTF-8w9Iy07J84I5NcQ6iPbQgPz2R74S7fWws3rn3X5AdmOYb",
          "challenge_id":"578c0b7b-248f-480e-a3b0-fbe2cbfdcb8b"
          }
      }
  5. Once you have the captcha answer, use it to interact with your target website. Usually the answer is placed into a hidden input with name=lemin_answer.

  6. Code examples:

    Read more - captcha solving API documentation.

    $result = $solver->lemin([
      'captchaId' => 'CROPPED_d3d4d56_73ca4008925b4f83a8bed59c2dd0df6d',
      'apiServer' => 'api.leminnow.com',
      'url'       => 'https://example.com/test-page',
    ]);
    result = solver.lemin(captcha_id='CROPPED_1abcd2f_a1234b567c890d12ef3a456bc78d901d',
                            div_id='lemin-cropped-captcha', 
                            url='https://example.com/test-page')
    require 'api_2captcha'
    
    client =  Api2Captcha.new("YOUR_API_KEY")
    
    result = client.lemin({
      captcha_id: 'CROPPED_1abcd2f_a1234b567c890d12ef3a456bc78d901d',
      div_id: 'lemin-cropped-captcha',
      pageurl: 'https://www.site.com/page/',
      api_server: "https://api.leminnow.com/"
    })
Logo of «GitHub»

Lemin CAPTCHA bypass solution on GitHub

Full documentation and Lemin CAPTCHA bypass code examples on GitHub

  • PHP

    How to solve Lemin CAPTCHA with PHP

    PHP package for bypass Lemin CAPTCHA automation solution. Best successful Lemin CAPTCHA recognition rate.

    PHP captcha solving API
  • Python

    How to solve Lemin CAPTCHA with Python

    Python package for solve captcha automatically on any site. Rely completely on Lemin CAPTCHA recognize stable solution and forget about browser emulation

    Python captcha solving API
  • Ruby

    How to solve Lemin CAPTCHA with Ruby

    Ruby gem for bypass Lemin CAPTCHA automation solution. Best successful Lemin CAPTCHA recognition rate.

    Ruby captcha solving API
  • Golang

    How to solve Lemin CAPTCHA with Go

    Golang module for Lemin CAPTCHA decode online. Fast integration API for captcha solving.

    Go captcha solving API
  • C#

    How to solve Lemin CAPTCHA with C#

    C# library for recognition Lemin CAPTCHA. Easy integration with the API Lemin CAPTCHA solving service to bypass Lemin CAPTCHA.

    C# captcha solving API
  • Java

    How to solve Lemin CAPTCHA with Java

    Java library for fast captcha verification bypass. Best Lemin CAPTCHA solver service online. Simple API for Lemin CAPTCHA solve.

    Java captcha solving API
Captcha Bypass Extension supported in Chrome and Firefox browsers

Lemin CAPTCHA bypass extension

This plugins allows you to automatically solve CAPTCHAs found on any webpage.

Add to browser
Lemin CAPTCHA bypass extension

Lemin CAPTCHA recognition

  • Lemin Captcha is a puzzle-based captchas, which is very similar to Capy captcha, but has some visual differences, albeit a very similar solution method.

    Lemin Captcha offers simple yet powerful protection from brute-force login attacks, credential stuffing and other automated threats. Lemin Captcha’s game-based design makes services universally accessible for users.

    Easy to understand and instantly recognizable, user experiences are simple, fast and fun. You can check out how it looks on demo page.

    How to bypass Lemin Captcha. 2Captcha allows to solve captcha service automatically. Bypassing Lemin is easy. Follow the guide on bypassing Lemin in API documents.

  • Recognition price: $2.99 for 1000 solving captchas. Different types of captchas are recognized at different prices. No risk. Pay only for solved captchas.

Lemin CAPTCHA bypass service statistic online

Supported captchas

Normal CAPTCHA

The process of solving a normal captcha is as follows: we take the captcha image from the page and send it to the 2Captcha service, where an employee solves it typing the indicated text, then the answer is returned to us, which must be entered in the appropriate field to solve the captcha

API demoHow to solve
Text CAPTCHA

The process of solving text captcha is as follows: we take the text question of the captcha from the page of its placement and transfer it to the 2Captcha service, where it is solved by the employee, after which the answer is returned to us, which must be entered in the appropriate field to solve the captcha

API demoHow to solve
Click CAPTCHA

The solution process is as follows: we take the captcha image from the page of its placement and the instructions on which pictures to click on and transfer it to the 2Captcha service, where the employee solves it, after which the answer is returned to us in the form of a set of point coordinates, which we need to click for solving the captcha

API demoHow to solve
Rotate CAPTCHA

The process of solving Rotate Captcha is as follows: we take an image or several images of a captcha from the page of its placement and transfer it to the 2Captcha service, where the employee solves it, after which the answer is returned to us in the form of the value of the image rotation angle, we need to rotate the image on the angle to solve captcha

API demoHow to solve
reCAPTCHA V2

The process of solving reCAPTCHA V2 is as follows: we take the captcha parameters from the page in the form of the data-sitekey parameter and the page URL and transfer it to the 2Captcha service, where the employee solves it, then the response is returned to us in the form of a token, which must be entered into the appropriate field for the solution captcha

API demoHow to solve
reCAPTCHA V2 Callback

The process of solving reCAPTCHA V2 Callback does not differ from the similar process of solving reCAPTCHA V2: we take the captcha parameters from the page in the form of the data-sitekey parameter and the page URL and transfer it to the 2Captcha service, where the employee solves it, then the response is returned to us in as a token, which we should be entered into the appropriate field to solve the captcha. Sometimes you won't find a button submitting a form. A callback function can be used instead. This function is executed when the captcha is recognized. Usually the callback function is defined in the data-callback parameter or as the callback parameter of the grecaptcha.render method call

API demoHow to solve
reCAPTCHA V2 Invisible

The process of solving reCAPTCHA V2 Invisible is similar to the recognition of reCAPTCHA V2: we take the captcha parameters from the page in the form of the data-sitekey parameter and the page URL and transfer it to the 2Captcha service, where the employee solves it, after which the response is returned to us in the form of a token, which we need enter in the appropriate field to solve the captcha

API demoHow to solve
reCAPTCHA V3

The process for solving reCAPTCHA V3 is as follows: we take the captcha parameters from the page in the form of the data-sitekey, action and the page URL and transfer it to the 2Captcha service, where it is solved by an employee with the appropriate "humanity” rating, after that the response is returned to us in the form of a token, which must be entered into the appropriate field to solve the captcha. In many ways, the new type of captcha is similar to reCAPTCHA V2, i.e. the basic principle remains the same - the user receives a token from the 2Captcha API, which is sent in a POST request to the site, and the site verifies the token through the 2Captcha API

API demoHow to solve
reCAPTCHA Enterprise

The process of solving reCAPTCHA Enterprise is as follows: we determine the type of reCAPTCHA, it can be V2 or V3, after which we take the captcha image from the page of its placement in the form of the data-sitekey parameter and transfer it to the 2Captcha service, where it is solved by the employee, after which it is returned to us answer in the form of a token, which must be entered in the appropriate field to solve the captcha

API demoHow to solve
KeyCAPTCHA

The process of solving KeyCaptcha is as follows: we take a set of necessary parameters from the page of its placement and pass it to the 2Captcha service, where the employee solves it, after which the answer is returned to us in the form of a set of other parameters, which must be passed to the appropriate fields to solve the captcha

API demoHow to solve
GeeTest CAPTCHA

The process of solving GeeTest Captcha is as follows: we take a set of necessary parameters from the page of its placement and transfer it to the 2Captcha service, where the employee solves it, after which the answer is returned to us in the form of a set of already other parameters, which must be passed to the appropriate fields to solve the captcha

API demoHow to solve
hCaptcha

The solution process is as follows: we take the captcha image from the page of its placement and transfer it to the 2Captcha service, where the employee solves it, after which the response is returned to us in the form of a token, which must be entered into the appropriate field to solve the captcha

How to solve
Arkose Labs captcha (FunCaptcha)

The process of solving FunCaptcha by Arkose Labs is as follows: we take a set of necessary parameters from the page of its placement and transfer it to the 2Captcha service, where the employee solves it, after which the answer is returned to us in the form of a set of already other parameters, which must be passed to the appropriate fields to solve the captcha

How to solve
Capy Puzzle CAPTCHA

The process of solving Capy Puzzle Captcha is as follows: we take a set of necessary parameters from the page of its placement and transfer it to the 2Captcha service, where the employee solves it, after which the answer is returned to us in the form of a set of already other parameters, which must be passed to the appropriate fields to solve the captcha

How to solve
Lemin CAPTCHA

To solve the Lemin captcha, follow these steps: The service retrieves a set of required parameters from the placement page and sends them to the 2Captcha server for the employee to solve. The answer is then returned to us in the form of a set of additional parameters that must be entered into the correct fields to complete.

API demo
Cloudflare Turnstile

Cloudflare Turnstile is solved by taking the captcha parameters from the page in the form of the "data-sitekey" parameter and the page URL, sending them to the 2Captcha service, where an employee solves them. The solution is then returned to us in the form of a token, which we must enter in the relevant field to complete the captcha.

API demoHow to solve
Audio CAPTCHA

The process of bypassing audio captcha is fully automated: an audio file is sent to the recognition service, which is processed by a neural network trained in voice recognition. The recognition result is returned as text. The resulting text can be used to bypass audio captcha or translate audio into text.

How to solve
Amazon CAPTCHA

The procedure for solving a Amazon AWS captcha is as follows: you need to grab the set of required parameters from the placement page and send it to the service, where an employees solves task. The answer is then returned to us in the form of a set of additional parameters, which must be entered into the correct fields to solve.

How to solve
MTCaptcha

The procedure for solving a MTCaptcha is as follows: you need to grab the set of required parameters from the placement page and send it to the service, where an employees solves task. The response is then returned to us in the form of a token, which must be entered into the appropriate field for the solution captcha.

API demoHow to solve
DataDome CAPTCHA

The procedure for solving a DataDome CAPTCHA is as follows: you need to grab the set of required parameters from the placement page and send it to the service, where an employees solves task. The response is then returned to us in the form of a token, which must be entered into the appropriate field for the solution captcha.

How to solve
CyberSiARA CAPTCHA

The procedure for solving a CyberSiARA captcha is as follows: you need to grab the set of required parameters from the placement page and send it to the service, where an employees solves task. The response is then returned to us in the form of a token, which must be entered into the appropriate field for the solution captcha.

How to solve
Cutcaptcha

The process of solving a Cutcaptcha is as follows: you send the required parameters from the page where it is placed to the service, and an employee solves the captcha. The answer is then sent back to you in the form of additional parameters that need to be entered into the relevant fields.

How to solve
Friendly CAPTCHA

The process of solving a Friendly CAPTCHA is as follows: you send the required parameters from the page where it is placed to the service, and an employee solves the captcha. The answer is then sent back to you in the form of additional parameters that need to be entered into the relevant fields.

How to solve
  • «GDPR» logo
  • «SSL secured» logo
  • «Google privacy policy» logo
  • «S/MIME» logo
  • «CCPA» logo